Latest Products https://www.electromineralsindia.net Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:14:43 +0530 en-us https://www.electromineralsindia.net Rotary Kiln https://www.electromineralsindia.net/rotary-kiln.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/rotary-kiln.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Rotary Kiln in a Turnkey basis having capacity ranging from 20 to 200 TPD. Casting Powder https://www.electromineralsindia.net/casting-powder.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/casting-powder.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Powder is used a Mould flux in steel Industries. We are manufacturing this product in our Manufacturing set up comprising of Mixture machine for intimate mixing of additives, graphite, carbon and host of chemical for maximum flowability thus increasing the shelf life of Moulds in Steel Industries Nozzle Filling Compound https://www.electromineralsindia.net/nozzle-filling-compound.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/nozzle-filling-compound.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is silica based Noxzzle Filling compound and is a Graphite carbon mix teeming compound https://www.electromineralsindia.net/teeming-compound.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/teeming-compound.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Improves Steel Cleanliness by absorbing inclusions and impurities. Prevents heat loss by providing insulating layer thus ensuring uniform temperature gradient across Ingot. Improves Ingot surface quality. Prevents atmospheric contact of hot liquid. Increases overall yield of the Ingot. Coke Breeze https://www.electromineralsindia.net/coke-breeze.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/coke-breeze.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metallurgical Coke https://www.electromineralsindia.net/metallurgical-coke.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/metallurgical-coke.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Petroleum Carbon Coke https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-carbon-coke.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-carbon-coke.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Raiser https://www.electromineralsindia.net/carbon-raiser.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/carbon-raiser.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mould Flux Powder https://www.electromineralsindia.net/mould-flux-powder.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/mould-flux-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Pet Coke Lump https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-pet-coke-lump.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-pet-coke-lump.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Met Coke Breeze https://www.electromineralsindia.net/met-coke-breeze.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/met-coke-breeze.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Petroleum Coke Fine https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-coke-fine.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-coke-fine.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are grinding CPC at 170 mesh  Calcined Petroleum Coke https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Calcined Petroleum coke having High Sulphur, Medium sulphur and low sulphur having size 0-1mm, 0-5mm, 1-5mm, 5-25 mm, 0-25 mm, 170 mesh fines metallurgical coke breeze https://www.electromineralsindia.net/metallurgical-coke-breeze.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/metallurgical-coke-breeze.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Breeze coke having 70 to 80% Fixed carbon and less than 1% sulphur having size 0-10mm Industrial Coke Products https://www.electromineralsindia.net/industrial-coke-products.htm https://www.electromineralsindia.net/industrial-coke-products.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530